Attorneys

Cory Baker
Associate
(805) 898-9700
CBaker@PaladinLaw.com

Jon G. Lycett
Senior Counsel
(760) 295-0500
JLycett@PaladinLaw.com

Melanie Mariotti
Associate
(925) 947-5700
MMariotti@PaladinLaw.com

Brian R. Paget
Senior Counsel
(925) 947-5700
BPaget@PaladinLaw.com

Bret A. Stone
Partner
(805) 898-9700
BStone@PaladinLaw.com

John R. Till
Partner
(925) 947-5700
JTill@PaladinLaw.com

Kirk M. Tracy
Associate
(925) 947-5700
KTracy@PaladinLaw.com